eituze

And the Winner Of American Idol (season 7) is..

Posted on: May 23, 2008

American Idol 7 (top 8)

 

The Nominess are..
-David Cook
-David Archuletta


Yeaaa ngeliat perform mrk td malem (walo lwt GLOBAL which have been late for 3 days, and jum’at ini aq yakin result-nya pasti udh kluar) be sure result show from final last night gonna be rock da house. Diri-q yg udh nahan2 g liat spoiler, siank ini dpet SMS yg bunyi-nyaa..

 

‘Mb, duh kmren result AI yha, ak lupa!
Hebat COOK menang, ak emg jago-in dy.. ad siaran ulang gk sie ?’

 

Arrrghh.. BETE bca sms dr dy.. gmn g? smlem dgn mata bengkak hbiz ngerjain project yg 1 bulan g kelar2 dy dgn innocent-nya bilank ‘loch ruben yg nyanyi yach? brarti udh sleze dunk?’ aq yg ditanya cm ngangguk2 aja en g memalingkan muka dr dpan teve coz masi shock and amazed with one hour show last night..
eeeeh tiba2 siank ini..
Arrrrgggh..

Yaaach mau2 ga mau jd-nya postingan kali ini cm ngasi recaps dr perform smlem. Coz tingkat intends pada akhir-nya berkurang huck huck.. pngen-nya sic tetep bertanya2 till end of the show, tp apa daya.. SPOILER yg datang tak diundang..

Arch\'sOkeey begin with Achs with sang 3 song last night.. ‘Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me’, ‘In This Moment’ and ‘Imagine’. Yeaa from beginning this is Achs zone, dy mank jago-nya bgt nyanyi lagu2 balads kya gt, seee how he’s playing the tone? really impresive, and how he sing John Lennon’s Imagine with lot’s of improvisation and tiny falsetto? Make the girl melting.. And tonight kya-nya Cowell’s are ‘arch’s fans’ a lot’s (from round to round it goes to arch? what a british man). And now for David Cook he sang 3 song too ‘The Time of My Life’, ‘Dream Big’ and ‘The World I Know’. Cowell d’mna hari sebelumnya announce that he choosing Cook’s 4 the next American Idol, not really pleased by him. After sing ‘The World I Know’, he suggest that cook’s have to change the song? what? Apa mau-nya cwo inggris ini? not winning moment? C’mon? It’s not big deal that the song’s isn’t famous? that’s the truly singers are.. Make the unfamous song begun to famous song’s..

Yaaa walo arch’s bkin cwe2 tergila2 but cook’s is truly artist. He capable to sing anything, rather than arch’s which stuck on balads song.. Rock? he’s kicked out.. Wanna bet? aq yakin klo cook’s album lebih laris drpda punya arch.. Yaa yaa awl-nya sic aq mank jatuh cinta ma cwo imoet ini,but it’s time to think about who is ACTUALLY going to make it in the radio world and it’s definitely in Cook’s favor..

And America’s people is smarter than ever (remember how tyler got wins? what a stupid choice to see that he’s got nothing to sell..).

 

And the WINNER is..

 

DAVID COOK..

 

give him aplausee..

 

thx’s to U and U

9 Responses to "And the Winner Of American Idol (season 7) is.."

sejak kapan orang amerika pinter? :)

wedeeew.. :arrow: -nz-

what a memorable moment last night !!!

it’s truly right..
kira-in si arch’s yg menang coz dpet dkungan dr para judges, en ternyata cook take a whole part of it.. nicely result.. :smile: -niez-

sowry dech mbaa..
Kira-in abiez nyanyi Celebrate Me Home, pemenang-nya udh ketahuan..
Aku kan sempet kecewa jg g bs nonton, eh baca koran kmren siang dikampus, dave cook yg menang, maka-nya nanya ma mb ada siaran ulang-nya enggak..
gethuuu..

huu teteup ngelez.. :???: org tiap minggu jg nonton koq..
linglung apa smlem? result-nya klo d’indo ntr mlem jam 10.. -nz-

Cook mengalahkan Archuleta dengan meraih 56% dari 97 juta votes yang masuk ke pooling..

Wow..
Menang tipis tuch..

hmm aq bs bilank, season ini yg paling fenomenal krn byk karakter music serta talented singer d’dalam-nya.. Archs and Cook adl pemenang di zona-nya sndri2.. Mka-nya smpet deg-deg’an en ng-duga2 spa yg bklan menang.. and he really deserve to win.. :wink: -niez-

“And the WINNER’s are..”

??
bukannya “the winner is” ya niez? :p

whooop’ss.. wrong grammar huh ?
sowry.. editing make perfect, right ?? :wink: -niez-

semoga kepintaran orang amerika ini menuLar ke Indonesia,,
pas ajang Indonesian Idol pastiNa,, :)

g pernah pay attention niy ma Indonesian Idol.. :neutral:
is a great finalist so far? bahkan yg nama-nya FAISAL NURDIN aja aq g pernah tau muka-nya.. hehehe.. -niez-

Faisal Nurdin??
seInget aku,,kayaNa gak ada deh yang namaNa itu,,
jangan2 KDI tuh Bu,, ^^ :)

cek di sini dec ndhien.. :wink: -nz-

masuk spektakuler gak sie??
klo emang masuk berarti aku ketinggalan episode penting di Indonesian Idol dunx :(

hahahaha ^^

woooii.. bukan ajang tanya jawab bout’ indonesian idol yach!
aq aja g pernah ngikutin mpe sleze tuc episode.. kebanyakan molor.. heee :mrgreen: -nz-

Yang mau tau faisal nurdin….. buka aja friendsternya dia.. ini FS nya:

kodok_miskin@yahoo.co.id

nz : waaaah mz nurdin… slah alamat niy ngasi comentary-nya… ini jurusan AMERICA bukan INDONESIA… :wink:

nz : …. ummm akankah kejadian ini terulang lagee… :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

eituze is..

a humble note of an ordinary girls who believe that everything must have a beginning and the end justifies the means..


it's all bout' what I saw, what I heard, and what I knew bout' the truth... and it's all out there..

here's the story.. ...enjoy ur self...



XOXO,

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 78,157 X d'tengok-in...

Blogwalking

counter

See on Me

Me Completely

Click to view my Personality Profile page

VoiPers Gal’s

RSS all VoiP’er say’s

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Quote’s Of The Day

Don't look where you fall, but where you slipped...

~African Proverb

Visitor’s

Song Of The Day

No Air
Jordin Spark feat Chris Brown

Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air? 

[Jordin] 
If I should die before I wake 
It's cause you took my breath away 
Losing you is like living in a world with no air, oh 

[Chris] 
I’m here alone, didn’t wanna leave 
My heart won’t move, it’s incomplete 
Wish there was a way that I can make you understand 

[Jordin] 
But how 
Do you expect me, to live alone with just me? 
‘Cause my world revolves around you 
It’s so hard for me to breathe 

[Chorus-Both] 
Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air? 
Can’t live, can’t breathe with no air 
That’s how I feel whenever you ain’t there 
There’s no air, no air 
Got me out here in the water so deep 
Tell me how you gon be without me? 
If you ain’t here, I just can’t breathe 
There’s no air, no air 
No air air, No air air 
No air air, No air air 

[Chris] 
I walked, I ran, I jumped, I flew, 
Right off the ground to flow to you 
There’s no gravity to hold me down, for real 

[Jordin] 
But somehow I’m still alive inside 
You took my breath but I survived 
I don’t know how but I don’t even care 

[Both] 
So how do you expect me, to live alone with just me? 
‘Cause my world revolves around you 
It’s so hard for me to breathe 

[Chorus-Both] 
Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air? 
Can’t live, can’t breathe with no air 
That’s how I feel whenever you ain’t there 
There’s no air, no air 
Got me out here in the water so deep 
Tell me how you gon be without me? 
If you ain’t here I just can’t breathe 
There’s no air, no air 
No air air, No air air 
No air air, No air air 

No more 

No air 

Baby 

There's no air, no air 

Hey, oOoOo 

Oooooooooooooh 

[Chorus-Both] 
Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air? 
Can’t live, can’t breathe with no air 
That’s how I feel whenever you ain’t there 
There’s no air, no air 
Got me out here in the water so deep 
Tell me how you gon be without me? 
If you ain’t here I just can’t breathe 
There’s no air, no air 
[Jordin] 
(Do you expect me, to live alone with just me 
Cause my world revolves around you, It's so hard for me to breathe) 

[Both] 
Tell me how I'm supposed to breath with no air? 
Can't live, can't breathe with no air 
That's how I feel whenever you ain't there 
There's no air, no air 

[Outro-Both] 
Got me out here in the water so deep 

Tell me how you gonna be without me? 

If you ain’t here I just can’t breathe 

There’s no air, no air 
No air air, No air air 
No air air, 

No air  




Song lyrics | No Air lyrics
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

